Section for Mineralogy, Petrology & Geochemistry
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Anagnostopoulos, Iphigenia MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4271 iphigenia.anagnostopoulos@min.uni-muenchen.de
Arciniega, Alejandra Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180 4218 maac910@yahoo.com
Aßbichler, Donjá MSc  donja.assbichler@min.uni-muenchen.de
Brandthaus, Friederike M.A.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4294 friederike.brandthaus@min.uni-muenchen.de
Cáceres, Francisco MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4218 f.caceres@lmu.de
Casas, Ana MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4240 anasilvia.casas@min.uni-muenchen.de
Cigala, Valeria Dr.  valeria.cigala@min.uni-muenchen.de
Cimarelli, Corrado Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180 4258 cimarelli@min.uni-muenchen.de
Cloetingh, Sierd Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4255
Cohen, Ronald E. Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4185 ronald.cohen@min.uni-muenchen.de
Colombier, Mathieu Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4134 mathieu.colombier@min.uni-muenchen.de
De Campos, Cristina Maria Pinheiro Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4264 decampos@lmu.de
Dingwell, Donald Bruce Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4136 dingwell@lmu.de
Entchev, Marco +49 (0) 89 2180 4221 marco.entchev@tum.de
Ertel-Ingrisch, Werner Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4157 ertel-ingrisch@lmu.de
Gehringer, Margot +49 (0) 89 2180 4250 margot.gehringer@min.uni-muenchen.de
Gerz, Adriana Dipl.-Ing.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4278/-79 adriana.gerz@min.uni-muenchen.de
Günther, Amanda Dr.  +49 89 2180 4276 guenther@min.uni-muenchen.de
Hegner, Ernst Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4274 hegner@lmu.de
Hess, Kai-Uwe Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4275 hess@lmu.de
Heuss-Aßbichler, Soraya Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4252 soraya@min.uni-muenchen.de
Holzmüller, Julia BSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4242 julia.holzmueller@campus.lmu.de
Hornby, Adrian Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4256 adrian.hornby@min.uni-muenchen.de
Huber, Alexandra Dipl.Min.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4252 ahuber@min.uni-muenchen.de
Huebsch, Mila BSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4242 mila.huebsch@campus.lmu.de
Juchem, Marlin +49 (0) 89 2180 4221 marlin.juchem@t-online.de
Kiening, Martin +49 (0) 89 2180 4260 poppe@min.uni-muenchen.de
Küppers, Ulrich Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4259 u.kueppers@lmu.de
Lohringer, Hilger Werner +49 (0) 89 2180 4296 hilger@min.uni-muenchen.de
Lokachari, Siddharth MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4134 siddharth.lokachari@min.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Dirk Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4276 dirk.mueller@min.uni-muenchen.de
Pahnke, Fabian BSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4242 F.Pahnke@campus.lmu.de
Perugini, Diego Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4264 diegop@unipg.it
Poppe, Wolfgang +49 (0) 89 2180 4260 w.poppe@lmu.de
Ray, Lena BSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4242 lena.e.ray@gmail.com
Richet, Pascal Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4255 pascal.richet@min.uni-muenchen.de
Rott, Stefanie MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4272 stefanie.rott@min.uni-muenchen.de
Scheu, Bettina Dr. habil.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4259 b.scheu@lmu.de
Schmid, Markus MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4218 markus.schmid@min.uni-muenchen.de
Schmid, Diana MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4272 diana.schmid@min.uni-muenchen.de
Schöttler, Andre +49 (0) 89 2180 4200 andre.schoettler@lmu.de
Song, Wenjia Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4293 wenjia.song@lmu.de
Tandon, Kai MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4271 kai.tandon@min.uni-muenchen.de
Vasseur, Jeremie Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4264 jeremie.vasseur@min.uni-muenchen.de
Veksler, Ilya Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4255 ilya.veksler@min.uni-muenchen.de
Vossen, Caron MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4134 caron.vossen@min.uni-muenchen.de
Yang, Shanjie MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4240 shanjie.yang@min.uni-muenchen.de
Yilmaz, Tim Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4256 tim.yilmaz@min.uni-muenchen.de