Section for Mineralogy, Petrology & Geochemistry
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Anagnostopoulos, Iphigenia MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4271 iphigenia.anagnostopoulos@min.uni-muenchen.de
Arciniega, Alejandra Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180 4218 maac910@yahoo.com
Aßbichler, Donjá MSc  donja.assbichler@min.uni-muenchen.de
Brandthaus, Friederike M.A.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4294 friederike.brandthaus@min.uni-muenchen.de
Brau, Joanna MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4272 joanna.brau@min.uni-muenchen.de
Cáceres, Francisco Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4218 f.caceres@lmu.de
Çalışkanoğlu, Zeynep MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4272 zeynep.caliskanoglu@min.uni-muenchen.de
Carocci, Eleonora Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4330 eleonora.carocci@min.uni-muenchen.de
Casas Ramos, Ana Silvia Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4240 anasilvia.casas@min.uni-muenchen.de
Cigala, Valeria Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4256 valeria.cigala@min.uni-muenchen.de
Cimarelli, Corrado PD Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180 4258 cimarelli@min.uni-muenchen.de
Cloetingh, Sierd Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4255
Cohen, Ronald E. Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4185 ronald.cohen@min.uni-muenchen.de
Colombier, Mathieu Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4134 mathieu.colombier@min.uni-muenchen.de
Daly, Christopher MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4271 Christopher.Daly@min.uni-muenchen.de
De Campos, Cristina Maria Pinheiro Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4264 decampos@lmu.de
Dingwell, Donald Bruce Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4136 dingwell@lmu.de
Ertel-Ingrisch, Werner Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4157 ertel-ingrisch@lmu.de
Gehringer, Margot +49 (0) 89 2180 4250 margot.gehringer@min.uni-muenchen.de
Gerz, Adriana Dipl.-Ing.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4278/-79 adriana.gerz@min.uni-muenchen.de
Gianola, Omar Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4293 omar.gianola@min.uni-muenchen.de
Günther, Amanda Dr.  +49 89 2180 4276 guenther@min.uni-muenchen.de
Hegner, Ernst Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4252 hegner@lmu.de
Hess, Kai-Uwe Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4275 hess@lmu.de
Heuss-Aßbichler, Soraya Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4252 soraya@min.uni-muenchen.de
Huber, Anna BSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4221 annah198@gmx.de
Huber, Alexandra Dipl.Min.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4346 ahuber@min.uni-muenchen.de
Kiening, Martin +49 (0) 89 2180 4260 poppe@min.uni-muenchen.de
Küppers, Ulrich Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4258 u.kueppers@lmu.de
Lohringer, Hilger Werner +49 (0) 89 2180 4296 hilger@min.uni-muenchen.de
Montanaro, Cristian Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4264 cristian.montanaro@min.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Dirk Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4276 dirk.mueller@min.uni-muenchen.de
Pereira, Luiz Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4330 luiz.pereira@min.uni-muenchen.de
Perugini, Diego Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4264 diegop@unipg.it
Poppe, Wolfgang +49 (0) 89 2180 4260 w.poppe@lmu.de
Richet, Pascal Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4255 pascal.richet@min.uni-muenchen.de
Scheu, Bettina Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4259 b.scheu@lmu.de
Schmid, Markus MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4218 markus.schmid@min.uni-muenchen.de
Song, Wenjia Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4293 wenjia.song@lmu.de
Springsklee, Christina MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4218 christina.springsklee@min.uni-muenchen.de
Tandon, Kai MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4271 kai.tandon@min.uni-muenchen.de
Thivet, Simon Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4293 simon.thivet@lmu.de
Vasseur, Jérémie Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4264 jeremie.vasseur@min.uni-muenchen.de
Vossen, Caron MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4134 caron.vossen@min.uni-muenchen.de
Weidendorfer, Daniel Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4274 d.weidendorfer@lmu.de
Weller, Daniel MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4240 daniel.weller@min.uni-muenchen.de