Section for Mineralogy, Petrology & Geochemistry
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Alatorre Ibargüengoitia, Miguel Angel Dr. 
Ametsbichler, Jonathan +49 (0) 89 2180 4221 j.ametsbichler@gmx.net
Arciniega, Alejandra Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180 4218 maac910@yahoo.com
Aßbichler, Donjá MSc  donja.assbichler@min.uni-muenchen.de
Ayris, Paul Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4271 paul.ayris@min.uni-muenchen.de
Bernstein, Saskia Dipl. Min. 
Borovkov, Nikita MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4240 nikita.borovkov@min.uni-muenchen.de
Brandthaus, Friederike M.A.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4294 friederike.brandthaus@min.uni-muenchen.de
Breitschwerdt, Sibylle MSc 
Cáceres, Francisco MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4218 f.caceres@lmu.de
Casas, Ana MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4240 anasilvia.casas@min.uni-muenchen.de
Chevrel, Magdalena Oryaëlle MSc  oryaelle.chevrel@gmail.com
Cigala, Valeria MSc  +49 (0) 176 3597 8218 valeria.cigala@min.uni-muenchen.de
Cimarelli, Corrado Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180 4258 cimarelli@min.uni-muenchen.de
Cloetingh, Sierd Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4255
Cohen, Ronald E. Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4185 ronald.cohen@min.uni-muenchen.de
Colombier, Mathieu MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4134 mathieu.colombier@min.uni-muenchen.de
Cordonnier, Benoit
Damby, David Dr. 
De Campos, Cristina Maria Pinheiro Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4264 decampos@lmu.de
Di Genova, Danilo Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4256 danilo.digenova@min.uni-muenchen.de
Dingwell, Donald Bruce Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4136 dingwell@lmu.de
Dobson, Kate Dr. 
Dorfner, Thomas Dipl. Chem.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4278 dorfner@min.uni-muenchen.de
Douillet, Guilhem Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4272 douillet@min.uni-muenchen.de
Downey, Warna Susanne BSc., MSc.  r7dcz@unb.ca
Entchev, Marco +49 (0) 89 2180 4221 marco.entchev@tum.de
Ertel-Ingrisch, Werner Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4157 ertel-ingrisch@lmu.de
Fehr, Karl Thomas Prof. Dr. Akademischer Oberrat
Flaws, Asher Dr.  asher.flaws@googlemail.de
Gaudin, Damien Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4258 damien.gaudin@min.uni-muenchen.de
Gehringer, Margot +49 (0) 89 2180 4250 margot.gehringer@min.uni-muenchen.de
Goldstein, Fabian fabiangoldstein@yahoo.de
Golubev, Alexandr MSc 
Gottschaller, Stefan Dipl. Geol. (Univ.) 
Günther, Amanda Dr.  +49 89 2180 4276 guenther@min.uni-muenchen.de
Hay, Henri Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4346 henri.hay@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Heap, Michael John Dr. 
Hegner, Ernst Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4274 hegner@lmu.de
Heistek, Rosanne BSc 
Helo, Christoph Dr. 
Hess, Kai-Uwe Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4275 hess@lmu.de
Heuss-Aßbichler, Soraya Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4252 soraya@min.uni-muenchen.de
Holzmüller, Julia +49 (0) 89 2180 4221 julia.holzmueller@campus.lmu.de
Horn, Peter Prof. Dr. 
Hrynio, Paul MSc 
Huber, Alexandra Dipl.Min.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4252 ahuber@min.uni-muenchen.de
Huber, Marina
Huber, Konstantin BSc  konstantin.huber@tum.de
Iaccheri, Linda linda-iaccheri@libero.it
John, Melanie Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4271 melanie.john@min.uni-muenchen.de
Kahl, Maren Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4256 Maren.Kahl@min.uni-muenchen.de
Karl, Sandra
Kendrick, Jackie Dr.  Kendrick@min.uni-muenchen
Kiening, Martin +49 (0) 89 2180 4260 poppe@min.uni-muenchen.de
Köhler, Hermann Prof. Dr.  hcakoehler@web.de
Kuny, Stefan cu.kuny@arcor.de
Küppers, Ulrich Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4259 u.kueppers@lmu.de
Laumann, Andreas
Lavallée, Yan Prof. Dr. 
Lohringer, Hilger Werner +49 (0) 89 2180 4296 hilger@min.uni-muenchen.de
Lokachari, Siddharth MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4134 siddharth.lokachari@min.uni-muenchen.de
Mackensen, Dominique BSc  dominique.mackensen@gmx.de
Masch, Ludwig Prof. Dr. 
Mayer, Klaus Dipl. Geol.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4272 klaus.mayer@min.uni-muenchen.de
Montanaro, Cristian Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4240 cristian.montanaro@min.uni-muenchen.de
Morgavi, Daniele Dr.  +39 075 585 2609 daniele.morgavi@unipg.it
Müller, Dirk Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4276 dirk.mueller@min.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Sebastian MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4134 sebastian.mueller@min.uni-muenchen.de
Müller-Sohnius, Dieter Dipl. Phys. 
Perugini, Diego Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4264 diegop@unipg.it
Petrakova, Linda MSc 
Pisello, Alessandro BSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4242 alessandro.pisello@campus.lmu.de
Poppe, Wolfgang +49 (0) 89 2180 4260 w.poppe@lmu.de
Rafinska, Renata
Richard, Dominique Dr. 
Richet, Pascal Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4255 pascal.richet@min.uni-muenchen.de
Ridder, Michaela MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4240 michaela.ridder@min.uni-muenchen.de
Rocholl, Alexander Dr. 
Rott, Stefanie MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4221
Sager, Daniela
Schäfer, Wolfram w.ml.schaefer@t-online.de
Schauroth, Jenny MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4242 jenny.schauroth@min.uni-muenchen.de
Scheu, Bettina Dr. habil.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4259 b.scheu@lmu.de
Schmid, Markus BSc 
Schöttler Himmel, Andre +49 (0) 89 2180 4200 andre.schoettler@lmu.de
Schwaiger, Dominik BSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4242 dominikschwaiger@yahoo.de
Scolamacchia, Teresa Dr. 
Seclaman, Alexandra Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4330 alexandra.seclaman@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Seybold, Lina MSc  linaseybold@gmx.de
Shang, Cosmas Kongnyuy PD Dr. habil  cosmas.kshang@gmail.com
Siahi, Mehrnaz MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4293 m.siahi@campus.lmu.de
Smith, Rosanna Dr. 
Song, Wenjia Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4293 wenjia.song@lmu.de
Spina, Laura Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4218 laura.spina@min.uni-muenchen.de
Tandon, Kai MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4271 kai.tandon@min.uni-muenchen.de
Teschner, Claudia Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4293 claudia.teschner@min.uni-muenchen.de
Uhlig, Joan MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4200 joan.uhlig@min.uni-muenchen.de
Vasseur, Jeremie Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4264 jeremie.vasseur@min.uni-muenchen.de
Veksler, Ilya Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4255 ilya.veksler@min.uni-muenchen.de
Wadsworth, Fabian Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4264 fabian.wadsworth@min.uni-muenchen.de
Walther, Georg MSc  +26 (0) 2693702128
Wasik, Agnes a.wasik@yahoo.pl
Wiesmaier, Sebastian Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4258 sebastian.wiesmaier@min.uni-muenchen.de
Wolf, Maximilian +49 (0) 89 2180 4221 maxiw@online.de
Wu, Honghui Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4330 honghui.wu@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Xu, Junqing Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4330 junqing.xu@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Yaping, Ye MSc  +49 (0) 89 2180 4276 Yaping@min.uni-muenchen.de
Yavorskyy, Bogdan Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4346 bogdan.yavorskyy@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Yilmaz, Tim Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 4256 tim.yilmaz@min.uni-muenchen.de